Beyond Oak Island

Plot of Beyond Oak Island

Nov. 17, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Full Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 2020



Video trailer

Beyond Oak Island

In Beyond’s debut, the siblings send Oak Island researcher Matty Blake to East Texas in search of pirate Jean Lafitte’s sunken silver. The next week, metal-detector king Gary Drayton heads to Robbers Roost in Utah to help Butch Cassidy’s great-grandnephew look for gold. Later, Rick hits Florida for an update on the quest to find the French ship La Trinité. “We wanted to share what we had learned over the years, but it was [also] a bit selfish,” Rick says of the new series. “We were hoping to learn different technologies and ideas ourselves.”

Historians and reenactments help tell the tales of the notorious figures who left these riches behind. “I realized a lot of our preconceived notions were wrong: Some of these villains might’ve been heroes, and some of these heroes might’ve been villains,” says Marty. “I mean, my knowledge of Zorro was what I saw from that campy old TV show, and it turns out it wasn’t quite accurate.”

What happens in Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island
Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island Full TV Shows online on Movietimes

Movietimes is Beyond Oak Island a Free TV Shows streaming site with ios apps. in . in the year We let you Beyond Oak Island watch TV Shows online without having to register or paying, with over 1000 TV Shows and TV-Series. You can also Download full Shows from Movietimes and watch it later if you want.

Original title
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Nov. 17, 2020
Last air date Dec. 29, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

90 Day Fiancé
We Are the Champions
Q: Into the Storm
Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian
The Vow
Worn Stories
Challenger: The Final Flight
High Score
Life Below Zero: Next Generation
BREAK IT ALL: The History of Rock in Latin America
Trial 4
The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City