Marvel Studios: Legends

Plot of Marvel Studios: Legends

Jan. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Full Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 08, 2021




Marvel Studios: Legends

The studio revealed that the Legends series will revisit some of the “MCU’s most iconic moments, one character at a time,” beginning with Wanda Maximoff and Vision, the two stars of WandaVision, which will premiere on Disney + next January. . In this way, the first two episodes of Marvel Studios: Legends will delve into the stories of Wanda and Vision, and their interconnected path through the MCU.

The opening episodes of the new Legends series will be added to the Disney + library on January 8, 2021, exactly one week before WandaVision debuts on the platform. After that, the MCU support series will continue to release new episodes to feed directly into Marvel’s release schedule on Disney +, serving as a reminder for fans while also setting the stage for future events.

According to the series’ official synopsis, Marvel Studios: Legends “celebrates and codifies what has come before” weaving “the many threads that make up the incomparable Marvel Cinematic Universe” and reviewing “the heroes, villains, and epic moments from all over. the MCU in preparation for the highly anticipated stories yet to come. “

What happens in Marvel Studios: Legends

Marvel Studios: Legends
Marvel Studios: Legends

Marvel Studios: Legends Full TV Shows online on Movietimes

Movietimes is Marvel Studios: Legends a Free TV Shows streaming site with ios apps. in . in the year We let you Marvel Studios: Legends watch TV Shows online without having to register or paying, with over 1000 TV Shows and TV-Series. You can also Download full Shows from Movietimes and watch it later if you want.

Original title
TMDb Rating 8.6 56 votes
First air date Jan. 08, 2021
Last air date Jan. 08, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

Down to Earth with Zac Efron
Challenger: The Final Flight
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Q: Into the Storm
Trial 4
BREAK IT ALL: The History of Rock in Latin America
Beyond Oak Island
The Playbook
L’appel d’une vie
We Are the Champions
A Perfect Planet