Plot of S.W.A.T.

Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Full Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 11, 2020



Shemar Moore isDaniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Alex Russell isJim Street
Jim Street
Jay Harrington isDavid 'Deacon' Kay
David 'Deacon' Kay
Lina Esco isChristina 'Chris' Alonso
Christina 'Chris' Alonso
Kenny Johnson isDominique Luca
Dominique Luca
David Lim isVictor Tan
Victor Tan
Patrick St. Esprit isRobert Hicks
Robert Hicks
Amy Farrington isPiper Lynch
Piper Lynch

Video trailer


Large social conflicts cause cultural changes. This is what is happening in the United States after the murder of George Floyd during a police arrest, which has led the black population to rise up and organize protests across the country against police brutality. The echo of the #BlackLivesMatter proclamation is resounding more than ever in politics, in the international arena and also in the entertainment industry, which is reacting in different ways.

Today the withdrawal of the film Gone with the Wind from the HBO Max catalog occupies many headlines, although the reality is that it has been temporarily removed to include it again with a previous poster indicating that it is a work made in a past context and whose approach is problematic today. The news, which has raised blisters from those who tear their clothes due to censorship while looking for retweets, should not surprise us so much, since Warner Bros. (conglomerate to which HBO Max belongs) already included a similar poster years ago in the DVD edition of vintage Looney Tunes shorts.

What happens in S.W.A.T.


S.W.A.T. Full TV Shows online on Movietimes

Movietimes is S.W.A.T. a Free TV Shows streaming site with ios apps. in . in the year We let you S.W.A.T. watch TV Shows online without having to register or paying, with over 1000 TV Shows and TV-Series. You can also Download full Shows from Movietimes and watch it later if you want.

Original title
TMDb Rating 7.6 330 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date Jan. 27, 2021
Seasons 4
Episodes 74
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Boss Baby: Back in Business
Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
Sete Vidas
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Transformers: War for Cybertron
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Marvel’s Daredevil
Outer Banks
The God of High School